Roll#2 Lucky Color @ 200

This is my first try using expired film and I’m actually impressed with it. I don’t know if this is available outside of Philippines but it’s a decent and cheap alternative for us. 24 shots and the expiry date was on May 2013. This was a quick roll as I was dying to try pushing with Kodak TriX.

I forgot to take note of my aperture and shutter on this roll.

Here we go.

AA009A

Moviehouse

AA015A

Shoesale ($1)

AA003A

Faith

AA002A

Frames

AA023A

Neon Signs

AA001A

Read up

I do love the colors. It’s not that saturated but it’s close to real life. This film cost about $1 a roll, I think I need to hoard this film while they still have it. That’s all for today. Tell me what you guys think. Any feed back or critique would greatly be appreciated.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

